Skip to main content

West Clark Community Schools

Main Menu Toggle
Health » Welcome

Welcome

Welcome Back!! I hope everyone enjoyed their summer and is ready to start a wonderful school year. 

Introducing your West Clark Health Team

Silver Creek Campus

Casey Drane RN, BSN
Director of Health Services for West Clark Schools
School Nurse Silver Creek Campus 
CDrane@westclarkschools.com

Ashleigh Cross Health Assistant
Silver Creek Primary
ACross@westclarkschools.com

Amy Johnson Health Assistant
Silver Creek Elementary
AJohnson@westclarkschools.com

Becky Amos CMA Health Assistant
Silver Creek Middle
BAmos@westclarkschools.com

Lacey La Hue LPN Health Assistant
Silver Creek Middle School
LLahue@westclarkschools.com
 
Chaney Jacobson LPN Health Assistant
Silver Creek  High School
CJacobson@westclarkschools.com

 

Henryville Campus

Maranda Boggess, RN, BSN
School Nurse Henryville Campus
Henryville Elementary School
Mboggess@westclarkschools.com

Geri Schweinhart, LPN
Henryville Jr. & Sr. High 
Gschweinhart@westclarkschools.com

 

Borden Campus

Sherry Stopher, RN
School Nurse Borden Campus
Sstopher@westclarkschools.com

Alison Popp, RN, BSN
Borden Campus Health Assistant
Apopp@westclarkschools.com