Skip to main content

West Clark Community Schools

Main Menu Toggle

Emergency Communications

 
Central Office Contact List * January 2018
 
Name Email Extension Direct Line
Becky Arnold
barnold@westclarkschools.com 7129
812-248-7129
Beth Robbeloth brobbeloth@westclarkschools.com 7127 812-248-7127
Board Room   3970  
Bus Barn   3978  
Clemen Perez-Lloyd cperez-lloyd@westclarkschools.com 7128
812-248-7128
Devan Swope dswope@westclarkschools.com 7126 812-248-7126
Ethan Ruckel eruckel@westclarkschools.com 7131 812-248-7131
FAX - WCCS     812-246-9731
Front Desk / Main Line   3750 812-246-3375
IT Main Line   7437 812-246-7437
Jason Holland jholland@westclarkschools.com 7270 812-248-7270
Jennifer Voignier jvoignier@westclarkschools.com 3990  
Jerry Smith jwsmith@westclarkschools.com 7110 812-248-7110
Jill Lucas jlucas@westclarkschools.com 7123 812-248-7123
John Reed jreed@westclarkschools.com 7106 812-248-7106
Josh Barrett jbarrett@westclarkschools.com 7125 812-248-7125
Karie Kahafer kkahafer@westclarkschools.com 3798  
Lounge / Break Room   3984  
Mac Dyer rdyer@westclarkschools.com 7102 812-248-7102
Melisa Wyatt mwyatt@westclarkschools.com 7119 812-248-7119
Mike Sparkman msparkman@westclarkschools.com 7118 812-248-7118
Mindi Holmes mholmes@westclarkschools.com 7121 812-248-7121
Case Colley / Bus Garage ccolley@westclarkschools.com 3780  
Pam Horton phorton@westclarkschools.com 7124 812-248-7124
Pat Bradshaw pbradshaw@westclarkschools.com 7116 812-248-7116
Patty Kelley pkelley@westclarkschools.com 7104 812-248-7104
Server Room   2976  
Todd Voigt tvoigt@westclarkschools.com 7109 812-248-7109
Tom Brillhart tbrillhart@westclarkschools.com 7103 812-248-7103
 

School

 

Extension

Direct Line

BES   2500 812-967-2548
BHS   2000 812-967-2087
HES   1500 812-294-4806
HHS   1000 812-294-1455
SCES   3250 812-246-3312
SCMS   3500 812-246-4421
SCHS   3000 812-246-3391
SCPS   4000 812-248-7250