Skip to main content

West Clark Community Schools

Main Menu Toggle

Information Technology Department

Welcome to the West Clark Community School’s Information Technology Department webpage.
Who are the members of IT? We are comprised of five members. Jerry Smith is the Director of Technology. Mike Sparkman is the Senior Network Engineer and resident Infinite Campus expert. Josh Barrett is our youngest Network Engineer and Cisco guru. Devan Swope is a Jr. Network Administrator and the District Website Administrator and Ethan Ruckel is a Junior Network Administrator.

You may know us by our work installing and supporting interactive whiteboards, projectors, laptops, PC’s, email, document cameras, eLearning, Infinite Campus, and so much more. We strive to provide the best support we can. 

Behind the scenes, we work hard to keep the financial, human resources, library, food service, student information, and countless other systems up and running.

We are here to help. For questions or support, please call 812-246-7437 or internally at extension 7437.